General Direction

Maxime Gagnon

Chief executive officer
514 933-2739 ext. 213
maxime@altergo.ca

Mélanie Audy

Executive Assistant to CEO
514 933-2739 ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

Administration

Soraya Ould Ali

Administrative and finance director
514 933-2739 ext. 210
soraya@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739 ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

Operations

Jérémie Brisebois

Coordinator, Special Projects
514 933-2739 
jeremie@altergo.ca

Catherine Destin

Coordinator, School sports
514 933-2739 ext. 215
catherine@altergo.ca

Valérie Gaudet-Nguyen

Coordinator, People services
514 933-2739 ext. 214
valerie@altergo.ca

François Girouard

Coordinator, Sports programs
514 933-2739 ext. 242
francoisg@altergo.ca

LÉA GOGOUA

Coordinator, Volunteer relations
514 933-2739 ext. 228
lea@altergo.ca

Mikaël Grant Chalifour

Coordinator, Defi sportif AlterGo Events
514 933-2739
mikael@altergo.ca

Julie Huot

Coordinator, Logistics
514 933-2739 ext. 218
julie@altergo.ca

Noémie Thibault

Coordinator, High level sports
450 944-3512
noemie@altergo.ca

Communication & marketing

Émilie Bouchard Labonté

Communications director
514 933-2739 ext. 239
emilie@altergo.ca

Amanda Fanizza

Graphic Designer
514 933-2739 ext. 240
amanda@altergo.ca

Thierry Grégoire

Communication and marketing advisor
514 933-2739 ext. 226
thierry@altergo.ca

Marc-Antoine Tessier

Digital Communication Advisor
514 933-2739 ext. 233
marcantoine@altergo.ca

Laurianne Audet

Communication agent
514 933-2739 ext. 233
laurianne@altergo.ca

Funding

Marie Bélanger

Director, Fundraising and Philanthropy
514 823-0571
marie@altergo.ca

Michelle Boulanger

Associate Director, Philanthropy
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Maryline Chocat

Associate Director, Partnerships
Fundraising and Philanthropy
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour ne rien manquer des actualités du Défi sportif AlterGo!
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour ne rien manquer des actualités d'AlterGo!